من نحن؟

من نحن؟

شركة العربي الإفريقي الدولي للتمويل العقاري

شركة العربي الإفريقي الدولي للتمويل العقاري أنشت في سبتمبر 2008. وذلك للعمل في نشاط التمويل العقاري للاستثمار في شراء أو بناء أو تشطيب وحدات سكنيه أو تجاريه أو إداريه طبقاً لقانون رقم 148 لسنة 2001 ولائحته التنفيذية برأس مال مصرح به 500 مليون جنيه مصري و المصدر 110 مليون جنيه مصري مدفوعة.

شركة العربي الإفريقي الدولي للتمويل العقاري هي إحدى شركات البنك العربي الافريقى الدولي وهى تعد ذراعه للتمويل العقاري بمصر. لقد أعلن البنك العربي الافريقى الدولي من أفضل مجموعة ماليه عام 2010 من قبل مجل ورلد فينانشل. ويأتي هذا بعد أن أثبتت مجموعة البنك العربي الافريقى الدولي المالية أنها واحده من المجموعات الإستثمارية في مصر.

هيكل المساهمين

  • البنك العربي الأفريقي الدولي
  • شركة العربي الأفريقي الدولي القابضة
  • صندوق العاملين

المهمة و الرؤية

دعم عملائنا في تحقيق أهدافهم الخاصة بالامتلاك مع تقديم جوده عالية للخدمات تتخطي توقعاته. بالإضافة إلي احترام وقت عملاءنا و تقديم أفضل خدمة في الوقت المحدد و التأكد من تقديم أفضل قيمة للوقت و المال.

أن نكون الاختيار الأول لمن يرغبون بشراء منازل و للمستثمرين لآن مفهوم التمويل العقاري في شركتنا أسهل وأسرع .أيضاً نهدف للحفاظ علي مستوي الأداء المتميز بالشركة و البقاء في الريادة بين منافسينا في السوق المصري و العربي.

قيمنا الأساسية

What is AAIMF?

In September 2008, the company was established with licensed capital of EGP 500M to provide mortgage finance products such as Purchasing, Constructing or Renovation Finance for residential, commercial and administrative units abiding to law No. 148 for 2001 and its executive regulations. In March 2010, Arab African International Bank acquired the company to be its mortgage finance arm to be “Arab African International Mortgage Finance Company” and raised its capital to reach EGP 110M.

AAIB was recognized as “Best Financial Group 2010” by World Finance Magazine. This highly honorable recognition is proof that AAIB’s Financial Group is one of the leading investment groups in Egypt.

Shareholders

  • Arab African International Bank
  • Arab African Holding Company
  • AAIB Employees Fund

Our Mission & Vision

Assist our customers to achieve their ownership goals by providing superior quality service that goes beyond their expectations. As well as respecting our customers’ requirements and deliver the perfect service in a timely manner, ensuring that our customers are given the best value for time and money.

To be number one choice for home buyers and investors by providing easier and faster mortgage finance services that give us a leading competitive edge in the Egyptian and Arab market and maintaining high corporate standards.

Our Values